Email: nordfyn@dn.dk 

Formand

Leo Jensen
Falkevej 8
5400 Bogense
tlf. 40165205
Email: leo@leonidaskomm.dk 

 

Bestyrelsens medlemmer efter årsmødet 15. nov. 2016:

Leo Jensen, Bogense

Ole Runge Christiansen, Bogense, 64811804, olerunge@dlgpost.dk 

Jørgen Molls Rasmussen, Otterup, 29464445, molls@kabelmail.dk

Vibeke Fagerberg, Vester Egense, 23963617, vibekefagerberg@gmail.com

Jan Becher, Krogsbølle, 21220855, jan.becher@privat.dk

Kurt G. Holm, Morud, 30644711, kurtgholm@gmail.com

Helge Larsen, Morud, 23433922, helgelarsen@pc.dk

Mette Lise Bjerregård, Hårslev, 23457739, mbj@km.dk

Hanne Wedel, Odense N, 40350938, hanne.wedel@mail.tele.dk

Kenneth Thorslund, Stegø, 40121597, hkthorslund@gmail.com

Kirsten Rasmussen, Bogense, 24222744, krhj4@mail.tele.dk

Torben Lykke Rasmussen, Bogense, 64813742, torbenlykke@live.dk

Viggo Lind, Odense N, 30587138, vl.naturfoto@gmail.com

Martin Hviid, Skåstrup, 22233606, mh@jensens-bofhus.dk

Birthe Hemmingsen, Bogense, 21493518, birthe-vh@hotmail.com

Jens Mogensen, Bogense, 61348149, jensdkmogensen@icloud.com