Email: nordfyn@dn.dk 

Formand

Leo Jensen
Falkevej 8
5400 Bogense
tlf. 40165205
Email: leo@leonidaskomm.dk 

 

Bestyrelsen, suppleanter og ad hoc'er efter årsmødet 20. nov. 2018:

Leo Jensen, Bogense

Ole Runge Christiansen, Bogense, 64811804, olerunge@dlgpost.dk 

Jørgen Molls Rasmussen, Otterup, 29464445, molls@kabelmail.dk

Vibeke Fagerberg, Vester Egense, 23963617, vibekefagerberg@gmail.com

Jan Becher, Krogsbølle, 21220855, jan.becher@privat.dk

Kurt G. Holm, Morud, 30644711, kurtgholm@gmail.com

Helge Larsen, Morud, 23433922, helgelarsen@pc.dk

Hanne Wedel, Odense N, 40350938, hanne.wedel@mail.tele.dk

Kenneth Thorslund, Stegø, 40121597, hkthorslund@gmail.com

Torben Lykke Rasmussen, Bogense, 64813742, torbenlykke@live.dk

Viggo Lind, Odense N, 30587138, vl.naturfoto@gmail.com

Birthe Hemmingsen, Bogense, 21493518, birthe-vh@hotmail.com

Jens Mogensen, Bogense, 61348149, jensdkmogensen@icloud.com

Ulla Rasmussen, Vester Egense, 22740566, uer@live.dk

Kenneth Nielsen, Gerskov, 40334131, gerskov20@hotmail.com

John Arnshof, Bogense, 24982030, arnshof@post6.tele.dk

Kurt Due Johansen, Væde, 23688692, fjordkurt1@gmail.com